關於強勢家族Yolo

我們都希望Yolo的兒童和青少年安全,但有時很難知道如何防止虐待和忽視兒童。 Yolo縣兒童聯盟(YCCA)Yolo縣防止虐待兒童委員會(CAPC)合作創建了該網站,以支持Yolo家庭,鼓勵每個人都看到我們大家如何在照顧Yolo孩子方面發揮作用,並加強Yolo家庭。該網站提供了數百種資源以及有關我們如何提供幫助的實用想法。也有尋求幫助的父母和青年人的資源。強大的家庭Yolo為每個人提供了創意!

這項運動的靈感來自於約洛縣家庭服務組織和機構之間悠久的合作歷史。除了各個組織的不懈努力之外,諸如Resilient Yolo及其“成為一體”運動, Yolo縣防止虐待兒童委員會(CAPC)Yolo家庭強化網絡等合作組織一直在努力為Yolo縣的兒童和家庭提供支持。年。

請幫助我們宣傳這個運動!
  • 與您的家人,朋友,同事,鄰居和社區中的其他人共享該網站。

  • 與您的合作夥伴或聯繫人共享信息。您可以將這些示例字母用作合作夥伴 社區成員

  • 在您的辦公室,代理商,企業和/或當地雜貨店中英語西班牙語俄語張貼海報。

  • 將英語西班牙語俄語的有關此網站的傳單分發給家人,朋友,同事,鄰居和您社區中的其他人。

  • 在Facebook上分享並傳播有參與的方式。

  非常感謝您為Yolo縣的兒童和家庭提供支持。

我們都可以成為英雄。  

尤洛縣防止虐待兒童委員會(CAPC)

的的使命優洛縣兒童虐待預防委員會(CAPC) 是消除虐待和忽視兒童,它會導致通過加強家庭和社區的逆境。 約洛縣兒童聯盟(YCCA) 協調CAPC。 CAPC由社區合作夥伴和以下成員組織組成:

About Strong Families Yolo

We all want Yolo children and youth to be safe, but it’s sometimes hard to know how to prevent child abuse and neglect. Yolo County Children’s Alliance (YCCA), in collaboration with the Yolo County Child Abuse Prevention Council (CAPC), has created this website in support of Yolo families, encouraging everyone to see how we all play a part in caring for Yolo kids and strengthening Yolo families. This website has hundreds of resources and practical ideas of how we can all help. There are also resources for parents and youth who are seeking help. Strong Families Yolo has ideas for everyone!

 

This campaign draws inspiration from a rich history of partnership among family-serving organizations and agencies in Yolo County. In addition to the tireless work of individual organizations, collaboratives like Resilient Yolo and its Be the One campaign, the Yolo County Child Abuse Prevention Council (CAPC), and the Yolo Family Strengthening Network have been working to support children and families in Yolo County for years.

Please help us spread the word about this campaign! 
  • Share the website with your family, friends, colleagues, neighbors, and others in your community. 

  • Share information with your partners or contacts. You can use these sample letters for partners and for community members

  • Put up a poster in English, Spanish, or Russian in your office, agency, business, and/or local grocery store.

  • Give a flyer in English, Spanish, or Russian about this website to family, friends, colleagues, neighbors, and others in your community. 

  • Share on Facebook and spread the word that there are ways to get involved.

 Thank you so much for supporting children and families in Yolo County.

We can all be heroes. 

Yolo County Child Abuse Prevention Council (CAPC)

The mission of the Yolo County Child abuse Prevention Council (CAPC) is to eliminate child abuse and neglect and the adversity it causes by strengthening families and communities. Yolo County Children’s Alliance (YCCA) coordinates the CAPC. The CAPC is composed of a community partner and the following member organizations: